FzMovies - Best Quality movies for Mobiles and Tablets https://fzmovies.cc

Follow us on social media for latest updates
Facebook: | Telegram: Join @fztvseries

The Nine Lives Of Chloe King - MobileTvShows
The Nine Lives Of Chloe King
The Nine Lives Of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King is an American television series which premiered on ABC Family on June 14, 2011.[1] The one-hour drama is based on the book series of the same name by Liz Braswel
IMDb Rating:
Last Updated: 20 Aug, 2011

Latest files added
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King - S01E10 - Beautiful Day (Aired: 16 Aug. 2011)
Still coping with her unresolved feelings for Brian, Chloe agrees to accompany him to meet his grandmother, Olivia, who was presumed dead. As Brian and Olivia become reacquainted, Chloe finally receives the email she's been hoping for. Meanwhile, Valentina's life hangs in the balance when she realizes that Zane's intentions have nothing to do with his feelings for Jasmine.
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King - S01E09 - Responsible (Aired: 9 Aug. 2011)
Meredith invites her new boyfriend, Frank, and his teenage daughter, Vanessa, over for dinner in hopes that the four of them can get to know each other better. Although Vanessa initially wants nothing to do with the Kings, she eventually confides in Chloe about her blossoming romance with an older guy. Reminded of her situation with Brian, Chloe encourages Vanessa to be open and honest about her feelings. Unfortunately, Chloe's good intentions backfire when Vanessa's relationship puts her in grave danger. Will Chloe be able to save Vanessa before it's too late?
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King - S01E08 - Heartbreaker (Aired: 2 Aug. 2011)
Tension in the King household is at an all-time high due to Meredith's increasing frustration with Chloe's penchant for secrecy. Aware that her relationship with her mother is suffering, Chloe must decide whether she will finally confess her biggest secret to the most important person in her life.
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King - S01E07 - Dogs of War (Aired: 26 Jul. 2011)
Compassionate to the needs of others, Chloe is unable to turn her back on Kai, a young man who asks Chloe for help in reuniting with his family. Although she eventually learns that Kai is a huge threat to the Mai's safety, Chloe insists on helping him return home. Accompanied by Alek, Jasmine, Paul and Amy, a determined Chloe begins the dangerous journey into Jackal territory. Alek and Jasmine's worst fears are realized when Chloe's mission takes a terrible turn and one Mai could be lost forever. Meanwhile, even though it has been ten years since Chloe's father ...
The Nine Lives of Chloe King
The Nine Lives of Chloe King - S01E06 - Nothing Compares 2 U (Aired: 19 Jul. 2011)
Chloe's excitement at attending the Rezza Capital art gala with Brian is offset by an overwhelming sense of danger. It isn't until she receives a call that Amy is in trouble that she runs from Brian yet again - but not before he reveals something that could change their relationship forever. Will Brian's secret allow Chloe to finally open up, or will it force her to leave him behind for good?

Stats - FAQs

Fztvseries - TV series/Cartoons/Documentaries/TV shows for mobile in avi / 3gp